Nirmohiya, Coke Studio, Season 2, Episode 305:30

Published on July 7, 2012

The core thought behind this song is ‘Young love’. The butterflies in the stomach, the anxious anticipation, when the sky appears bluer and just the sound of the loved one’s name make your heart do a somersault! When you listen to sappy songs on the radio with a grin on your face that refuses to be wiped off.
While working on this song Amit revisits his childhood and talks about his first crush and the indescribable feelings it brought with it. Amit also chose the clarinet as the guest instrument to add to the sweetness of the experience. This song promises to be a walk down memory lane for practically everybody.

Singers: Devender Pal Singh, Harshdeep Kaur

Song Lyricists: Amitabh Bhattacharya

Music Composer: Amit Trivedi

Music Director: N/A

Release on: 7th July, 2012

Composer: Amit Trivedi
Producer: Amit Trivedi
Language: Punjabi
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Additional Lyrics: Jasleen Bhalla
Vocals: Devendra Singh & Harshdeep Kaur
Clarinet: Shankar Tucker
Drums: Darshan Doshi
Keys: Amit Trivedi
Keys: Jarvis Menezes
Bass: Rushad Mistry
Guitar: Shon Pinto
Percussion: Sanket Athale
Backing Vocalist: Thomson Andrews
Backing Vocalist: Ryan Dias
Backing Vocalist: Deep Pradhan
Backing Vocalist: Gwen Dias
Backing Vocalist: Shannon Donald
Backing Vocalist: Petula Fernandes
Recorded by: Steve Fitzmaurice, Ashish Manchanda (Flying Carpet Productions, Mumbai), assisted by Thorsten Muller