Party With The Bhoothnath Video Song04:37

Published on April 11, 2014

Song Lyrics:

Singers: Honey Singh

Song Lyricists: Honey Singh

Music Composer: Honey Singh

Music Director: Honey Singh

Director: Nitesh Tiwari

Music Label: T-Series

Starring: Amitabh Bachchan, Boman Irani, Anurag Kashyap, Usha Jadhav

Release on: 11th April, 2014