Tere Bin Dil Laage Na,Coke Studio Season 1, Episode 606:44

Published on June 17, 2011

A pop rock song showcasing the scale of Shafqat Amanat Ali and exposing a new side to his vocals, along with Pankhi Dutta, Shruti Pathak, Ujjwal nagar from Advaita and Lesle Lewis.

Music conceived and created by Lesle Lewis

Instrumentalist – Zoheb-Keyboard, Darshan-Drums, Nyzel-Electric Guitar, Dibyajyoti-Bass Guitar, Sanjoy-accoustic guitar, Arun-Percussion, Deepak-Dholak, sitar – Ravi Chary, Lesle Lewis – guitar

Backing Vocalist: Shannon Donald, Shawna Dsouza, Crystal Sequeira

Singers: Advaita, Leslie Lewis, Pankhi Dutta, Shafqat Amanat Ali Khan, Shruti Pathak

Song Lyricists: Manoj Yadav

Music Composer: Leslie Lewis

Music Director: N/A

Release on: 17th June, 2011