Aisa Yeh Jahaan Official Trailer02:49

Published on July 14, 2015

Movie songs & Lyrics :

Story : Aisa Yeh Jahaan, directed by Biswajeet Bora and produced by Maya Kholie is India’s first carbon neutral film. The film stars Palash Sen, Ira Dubey, Kymsleen Kholie, Yashpal Sharma, Tinu Anand, Prisha Dabbas and Saurabh Pandey.

Directory: Biswajeet Bora

Producer: Maya Kholie

Straing: Ira Dubey, Palash Sen, Saurabh Pandey

Writers: Biswajeet Bora, Ashok Mishra

Release on: 24 July 2015